Short Hiatus

After writing 64 chapters of this fictional series, which spans over 4 years, I am taking a short hiatus to work on a writing project with a partner. During my hiatus I encourage you to catch up on Angie’s adventures either here on the website where you can find all the chapters or if you’d rather read it in physical form head over to Amazon where you can purchase Volume I, chapters 1 – 35 and where Volume II, chapters 36 – 64 will be available shortly … I am anxiously awaiting my first proof copy.

If you are interested in reading more of my writings head over to my author website: SBKreitner.com where you can find links to my other works of fiction and non-fiction books and short stories. And don’t forget to keep checking back here or on my facebook page to find out when Secrets of Syn will be returning with new chapters!

Leave a comment